• Categories
  • Archives

Contact

Here’s how you can contact The 2NEX Team

Second Nexus welcomes complaints about errors and will issue corrections where warranted. Communications, correction requests or other comments on our stories can be e-mailed to corrections@ohmyyy.gt. Recently corrected articles will bear a notice explaining the correction along with the date and time of the correction.

* Required Field

Editorial Staff

Todd Beeton / Editor in Chief (todd@the-social-edge.com)
Kinnari Shah / Senior Editor (kinnari@the-social-edge.com)
Alan Jude Ryland / Editor (alanj.ryland@the-social-edge.com)

Contributors

Evan Brechtel / evan.brechtel_c@the-social-edge.com
Stephanie Casella / contributors@the-social-edge.com
Amelia Mavis Christnot / achristnot@the-social-edge.com
Hope Cochran / contributors@the-social-edge.com
Shannon Cuthbert” / contributors@the-social-edge.com
Robin Evans / contributors@the-social-edge.com
Timothy Evans / contributors@the-social-edge.com
Christopher Foley / contributors@the-social-edge.com
Brandon Gage / brandon@the-social-edge.com
Amy Goetzman / contributors@the-social-edge.com
Chris Heide / contributors@the-social-edge.com
Paul Lawrence / contributors@the-social-edge.com
Richard Levangie / contributors@the-social-edge.com
Amy McElroy / contributors@the-social-edge.com
Kat Merck / contributors@the-social-edge.com
Kaitlin Ugolik Phillips / contributors@the-social-edge.com
Kristina Robinson / contributors@the-social-edge.com
Jordan Rosenfeld / contributors@the-social-edge.com
Aileen J. Wagner / contributors@the-social-edge.com
Shoshana Wodinsky / contributors@the-social-edge.com
Alison Wilkinson / contributors@the-social-edge.com

For other issues and requests write:

Second Nexus
1001 Ave of the Americas
14th Floor
New York, NY 10018