the amazing race

Most Read

Warning: Spoilers ahead! Do not read on if you don't want to know the winner of The Amazing Race. 

Tonight was the two-hour finale of The Amazing Race on CBS. The tension was palpable as the final four teams raced their way around the world in the hopes of winning $1 million. Heading into tonight's finale, the four final teams were Team Indy Car (Alex Rossi and Conor Daly), Team Big Brother (Jessica Graf and Cody Nickson), Team Extreme (Kristi Leskinen and Jen Hudak), and Team Yale (Henry Zhang and Evan Lynyak). Who was victorious? Which team was declared the winner?

Keep reading... Show less