Which Pitchers Have Won Multiple Cy Young Awards?

MLB Network revealed the 2017 Cy Young Award-winners on Wednesday. This year, Corey Kluber of the Cleveland Indians and Max Scherzer took home the hardware for the AL and NL, respectively. The feat is impressive enough in and of itself, but each of this year’s winners have also won the award in a previous season. … Continued



type in your search and press enter
Generic filters
Exact matches only